Rev. Nancy Folsom Lane
Dr. Joe McKechnie
Associate Pastor: Chapel Roswell
Rev. Melissa Mobley
Associate Pastor: Family & Children’s Ministry
Dr. Jeff Ross
Associate Pastor: Adult Discipleship
Rev. Marion Brown
Associate Pastor: Missions & Service
Dr. Michael Cromwell
Jason Scott
Bill Barbour
Church Business Administrator
Dr. Malone Dodson
Pastor Emeritus
Wife: Charlotte

Locate Clergy or Staff by Name

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ann MooreWorship Arts Coordinatoramoore@rumc.com770.261.1719
Arturo QuintanillaChapel Roswell Creative Worship Directoraquintanilla@rumc.com 770.261.1735
Bev BeardenChildren's Ministry Production Coordinatorbbearden@rumc.com 770.261.1704
Bill BarbourChurch Business Administratorbbarbour@rumc.com 770.261.1707
Camisha CorporanMinistry Data Analystccorporan@rumc.com 770.261.1761
Cammie StephensWorship Arts Assistantcstephens@rumc.com 770.261.1773
Chris CorsoMusic Director/Producer (Welcome Home 9:30)ccorso@rumc.com678.886.8863
Danna CoffeyDirector of Parents Morning Outdcoffey@rumc.com 770.261.1714
Dee CostelloOffice Manager
dcostello@rumc.com 770.261.1727
Elizabeth HamiltonExecutive Director RUMC Foundationehamilton@rumc.com770.261.1736
Esther CollinsMinistry Coordinator: Discipleshipecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1708
Jacob Crane Director of Hospitalityjcrane@rumc.com 770.261.1713
Janet ParkChildren's Ministry Special Events Coordinatorjpark@rumc.com 770.261.1710
Jason ScottMinister to Youthscottj@rumc.com 770.261.1774
Dr. Jeff RossAssociate Pastor: Adult Discipleshipjross@rumc.com770.261.1796
Jill CosgroveAccountant Ijcosgrove@rumc.com 770.261.1729
JoAn HobbsInvitation and Connection Coordinatorjhobbs@rumc.com 770.261.1731
Joe DeLalloA/V Assistantjdelallo@rumc.com 770.261.1766
Dr. Joe McKechnieAssociate Pastor: Chapel Roswelljmckechnie@rumc.com770.261.1722
Karen GriggsAdmin Assistant: Job Networkingkgriggs@rumc.com 770.261.1739
Lisa StoverWorship Arts Managerlstover@rumc.com 770.261.1709
Lorin TateChildren's Ministry Operations Coordinatorltate@rumc.com 770.261.1701
Rev. Marion Brown Associate Pastor: Missions & Service mbrown@rumc.com 770.261.1716
Mary StokesCare Coordinatormstokes@rumc.com 770.261.1741
Melissa MerrickCommunication Associatemmerrick@rumc.com770.261.1743
Rev. Melissa MobleyAssociate Pastor: Family & Children’s Ministrymmobley@rumc.com770.261.1732
Meghan WalterDirector of Young Children's Ministrymwalter@rumc.com 770.261.1715
Dr. Michael CromwellAssociate Pastor: Worship Artsmcromwell@rumc.com770.261.1772
Michael GrantDirector of Buildings and Groundsmgrant@rumc.com 770.261.1778
Nancy ErwinFinancial Secretarynerwin@rumc.com 770.261.1726
Rev. Nancy Folsom LaneAssociate Pastor: SERVE Teamnlane@rumc.com770.261.1752
Pat KelleyReceptionistpkelley@rumc.com770.261.1700
Patty HamptonAdmin Assistant: SERVE Team; Weddings Coordinatorphampton@rumc.com 770.261.1767
Rob AlbertsonAudio Coordinatorralbertson@rumc.com 770.261.1769
Sally NewkirkDirector, Preschool and Kindergartensnewkirk@rumc.com770.261.1717
Sarah BlackmonStudent Ministry Coordinatorsblackmon@rumc.com 770.261.1755
Sarah JonesCommunications: Content & Websitesjones@rumc.com 770.261.1760
Shaunna FretwellMinistry Coordinator: Chapel Roswellecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1705
Susan GunterExecutive Assistant to the Senior Pastorsgunter@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Suzanne DentonDirector of Finance/Treasurersdenton@rumc.com 770.261.1763
Todd RichardsonVisual Media Directortrichardson@rumc.com 770.261.1771
Tom AldermanOrganist/Music Associatetalderman@rumc.com 770.261.1728
Dr. Tom DavisSenior Pastortdavis@rumc.com770.261.1703
Tom ZaskiIT Directortzaski@rumc.com 770.261.1721
Tyler BlalockChapel Roswell Worship Production Assistanttyler@chapelroswell.com
Wilson BarberAssistant Minister to Youthwbarber@rumc.com 770.261.1737