Dr. Tom Davis
Rev. Nancy Folsom Lane
Dr. Joe McKechnie
Associate Pastor: Chapel Roswell
Rev. Melissa Mobley
Associate Pastor: Family & Children’s Ministry
Jason Scott
Dr. Jeff Ross
Minister of Adult Discipleship
Bill Barbour
Church Business Administrator
Dr. Jerry Ulrich
Director of Worship Arts (interim)
Dr. Malone Dodson
Pastor Emeritus
Wife: Charlotte

Locate Clergy or Staff by Name

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Ann MooreWorship Arts Assistantamoore@rumc.com770.261.1719
Arturo QuintanillaChapel Roswell Creative Worship Directoraquintanilla@rumc.com 770.261.1735
Bev BeardenChildren's Ministry Production Coordinatorbbearden@rumc.com 770.261.1704
Bill BarbourChurch Business Administratorbbarbour@rumc.com 770.261.1707
Camisha CorporanMinistry Data Analystccorporan@rumc.com 770.261.1761
Cammie StephensAdmin Assistant: Worship Arts Teamcstephens@rumc.com 770.261.1773
Chris CorsoMusic Director/Producer (Welcome Home 9:30)ccorso@rumc.com678-886-8863
Danna CoffeyDirector of Parents Morning Outdcoffey@rumc.com 770.261.1714
Dee CostelloOffice Manager
dcostello@rumc.com 770.261.1727
Esther CollinsAccountant IIecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1708
Jason ScottMinister to Youthscottj@rumc.com 770.261.1774
Jay HortonMinistry Coordinator, Discipleship and Chapel Roswelljhorton@rumc.com 770.261.1705
Dr. Jeff RossMinister of Adult Discipleshipjross@rumc.com770.261.1796
Jennie MartinCounseling Center Office Managerjmartin@rumc.com770.261.1781
Jill CosgroveAccountant Ijcosgrove@rumc.com 770.261.1729
Joe DeLalloA/V Assistantjdelallo@rumc.com 770.261.1766
Dr. Joe McKechnieAssociate Pastor: Chapel Roswelljmckechnie@rumc.com770.261.1722
Julie ScottDirector of Hospitalityjscott@rumc.com 770.261.1713
Karen GriggsAdmin Assistant: Job Networkingkgriggs@rumc.com 770.261.1739
Kim BrammerExecutive Director, The RUMC Foundation, Inc.kbrammer@rumc.com 770.261.1736
Lisa StoverWorship Arts Managerlstover@rumc.com 770.261.1709
Lorin TateChildren's Ministry Operations Coordinatorltate@rumc.com 770.261.1701
Rev. Marion Brown Associate Minister: Missions & Service mbrown@rumc.com 770.261.1716
Mary StokesCare Coordinatormstokes@rumc.com 770.261.1741
Meghan WalterDirector of Young Children's Ministrymwalter@rumc.com 770.261.1715
Rev. Melissa MobleyAssociate Pastor: Family & Children’s Ministrymmobley@rumc.com770.261.1732
Michael GrantDirector of Buildings and Groundsmgrant@rumc.com 770.261.1778
Nancy ErwinFinancial Secretarynerwin@rumc.com 770.261.1726
Rev. Nancy Folsom LaneAssociate Minister: SERVE Teamnlane@rumc.com770.261.1752
Pat KelleyReceptionistpkelley@rumc.com770.261.1700
Patty HamptonAdmin Assistant: SERVE Team; Weddings Coordinatorphampton@rumc.com 770.261.1767
Rob AlbertsonAudio Coordinatorralbertson@rumc.com 770.261.1769
Sally NewkirkPreschool and Kindergarten Staff and Classessnewkirk@rumc.com770.261.1717
Samantha CrewsChapel Roswell Worship Planning Assistantsamantha@chapelroswell.com
Sarah JonesChildren's Ministry Special Events Coordinatorsjones@rumc.com 770.261.1710
Shenandoah FloraCommunications Associatesflora@rumc.com 770.261.1743
Susan GunterExecutive Assistant to the Senior Pastorsgunter@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Suzanne DentonDirector of Finance/Treasurersdenton@rumc.com 770.261.1763
Tina BoggsStudent Ministry Coordinatortboggs@rumc.com 770.261.1776
Todd RichardsonVisual Media Directortrichardson@rumc.com 770.261.1771
Tom AldermanOrganist/Music Associatetalderman@rumc.com 770.261.1728
Dr. Tom DavisSenior Pastortdavis@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Tom ZaskiIT Directortzaski@rumc.com 770.261.1721
Tuane HearnOnline Media Coordinatorthearn@rumc.com 770.261.1760
Tyler BlalockChapel Roswell Worship Production Assistanttyler@chapelroswell.com
Wilson BarberYouth Ministry Coordinatorwbarber@rumc.com 770.261.1737