Staff

Dr. Mike Long
Rev. Nancy Folsom Lane
Associate Minister: SERVE
Rev. Eric Lee
Rev. Kristin Heiden
Associate Minister: Discipleship
Dr. Michael O’Neal
Kris Ware
Church Business Administrator
Katrina George
Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Dr. Harvey West
Minister of Pastoral Care
Dr. Malone Dodson
Pastor Emeritus
Wife: Charlotte

Locate Clergy or Staff by Name

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Tom AldermanOrganist/Music Associatetalderman@rumc.com 770.261.1728
Wilson BarberYouth Ministry Coordinatorwbarber@rumc.com 770.261.1737
Bill BarbourDirector of Financebbarbour@rumc.com 770.261.1707
Bev BeardenKidz Zone Production Coordinatorbbearden@rumc.com 770.261.1704
Beverly BlissitChildren's Music Coordinatorbblissit@rumc.com 770.261.1734
Kim BrammerExecutive Director, The RUMC Foundation, Inc.kbrammer@rumc.com 770.261.1736
Danna CoffeyDirector of Parents Morning Outdcoffey@rumc.com 770.261.1714
Esther CollinsDirector of Nurseriesecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1708
Jill CosgroveYouth Ministry Coordinatorjcosgrove@rumc.com 770.261.1776
Dee CostelloHR Coordinator/Office Manager/Facilities Administratordcostello@rumc.com 770.261.1763
Andrea' CummingsAdult Discipleship Coordinatoracummings@rumc.com 770.261.1796
Joe DeLalloA/V Assistantjdelallo@rumc.com 770.261.1766
Suzanne DentonAccounts Payable/Payroll Administratorsdenton@rumc.com 770.261.1729
Nancy ErwinFinance Assistantnerwin@rumc.com 770.261.1726
Rev. Martha FieldenMinister of Membership and Assimilationmfielden@rumc.com 770.261.1731
Cayla FranzmanYouth Ministry Worship & Service Coordinatorcfranzman@rumc.com 770.261.1755
Katrina GeorgeDirector of Strategic Communications and Marketingkgeorge@rumc.com770.261.1775
Michael GrantDirector of Buildings and Groundsmgrant@rumc.com 770.261.1778
Karen GriggsAdmin Assistant: Job Networkingkgriggs@rumc.com 770.261.1739
Susan GunterExecutive Assistant to the Senior Ministersgunter@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Patty HamptonAdmin Assistant: SERVE Team; Weddings Coordinatorphampton@rumc.com 770.261.1767
Tuane HearnOnline Media Coordinatorthearn@rumc.com 770.261.1760
Rev. Kristin HeidenMinister of Adult Discipleshipkheiden@rumc.com 770.261.1732
Teresa JacksonCommunications Associatetjackson@rumc.com 770.261.1743
Sarah JonesChildren's Ministry Special Events Coordinatorsjones@rumc.com 770.261.1710
Pat KelleyReceptionistpkelley@rumc.com770.261.1700
Linda KingVolunteer Coordinatorlking@rumc.com770.261.1750
Jim KnightAssistant Director of Buildings and Groundsjknight@rumc.com770.261.1787
Sherri LackeyIT Database Coordinatorslackey@rumc.com770.261.1761
Matt LeBlancAudio Media Coordinatormleblanc@rumc.com770.261.1769
Rev. Nancy Folsom LaneAssociate Minister: SERVE Teamnlane@rumc.com770.261.1752
Rev. Eric LeeAssociate Minister: GROW
Pastor, Chapel Roswell
elee@rumc.com770.261.1722
Dr. Mike LongSenior Ministermlong@rumc.com770.261.1703
Jennie MartinCounseling Center Office Managerjmartin@rumc.com770.261.1781
Ann MooreConcert Series and Visual Arts Coordinatoramoore@rumc.com770.261.1719
Sally NewkirkDirector of Kindergarten and Preschoolsnewkirk@rumc.com770.261.1717
Debbie NysewanderPrint Room Assistantdnysewander@rumc.com770.261.1740
Dr. Michael O'NealDirector of Worship Artsmoneal@rumc.com 770.261.1772
Arturo QuintanillaChapel Roswell Creative Worship Directoraquintanilla@rumc.com 770.261.1735
Todd RichardsonVisual Media Directortrichardson@rumc.com 770.261.1771
Jason ScottMinister to Youthscottj@rumc.com 770.261.1774
Julie ScottDirector of Hospitalityjscott@rumc.com 770.261.1713
Cammie StephensAdmin Assistant: Worship Arts Teamcstephens@rumc.com 770.261.1773
Lisa StoverContemporary Music and Handbells Coordinatorlstover@rumc.com 770.261.1709
Lorin TateChildren's Ministry Operations Coordinatorlsullivan@rumc.com 770.261.1701
Norma TaylorContributions Administratorntaylor@rumc.com 770.261.1712
De Lee UdelsonCare Coordinatordudelson@rumc.com 770.261.1741
Kris WareBusiness Administratorkware@rumc.com770.261.1765
Rev. Harvey WestMinister of Pastoral Carehwest@rumc.com 770.261.1786
Tom ZaskiIT Directortzaski@rumc.com 770.261.1721