Staff

Dr. Tom Davis
Rev. Eric Lee
Staff
Associate Minister: GROW
Rev. Nancy Folsom Lane
Staff
Associate Minister: SERVE
Rev. Kristin Heiden
Staff
Associate Minister: Discipleship
Jason Scott
Staff
Minister to Youth
Dr. Michael O’Neal
Katrina George
Staff
Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Dr. Malone Dodson
Staff
Pastor Emeritus
Wife: Charlotte

Locate Clergy or Staff by Name

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Tom AldermanOrganist/Music Associatetalderman@rumc.com 770.261.1728
Wilson BarberYouth Ministry Coordinatorwbarber@rumc.com 770.261.1737
Bill BarbourDirector of Financebbarbour@rumc.com 770.261.1707
Bev BeardenChildren's Ministry Production Coordinatorbbearden@rumc.com 770.261.1704
Tyler BlalockChapel Roswell Worship Production Assistanttyler@chapelroswell.com
Kim BrammerExecutive Director, The RUMC Foundation, Inc.kbrammer@rumc.com 770.261.1736
Danna CoffeyDirector of Parents Morning Outdcoffey@rumc.com 770.261.1714
Esther CollinsDirector of Nurseriesecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1708
Camisha CorporanMinistry Data Analystccorporan@rumc.com 770.261.1761
Jill CosgroveYouth Ministry Coordinatorjcosgrove@rumc.com 770.261.1776
Dee CostelloOffice Coordinator
dcostello@rumc.com 770.261.1727
Samantha CrewsChapel Roswell Worship Planning Assistantsamantha@chapelroswell.com
Andrea' CummingsAdult Discipleship Coordinatoracummings@rumc.com 770.261.1796
Dr. Tom DavisSenior Ministertdavis@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Joe DeLalloA/V Assistantjdelallo@rumc.com 770.261.1766
Suzanne DentonPayroll and HR Administratorsdenton@rumc.com 770.261.1763
Nancy ErwinReceipts Administratornerwin@rumc.com 770.261.1726
Rev. Martha FieldenMinister of Membership and Assimilationmfielden@rumc.com 770.261.1731
Cayla FranzmanYouth Ministry Worship & Service Coordinatorcfranzman@rumc.com 770.261.1755
Katrina GeorgeDirector of Strategic Communications and Marketingkgeorge@rumc.com770.261.1775
Michael GrantDirector of Buildings and Groundsmgrant@rumc.com 770.261.1778
Karen GriggsAdmin Assistant: Job Networkingkgriggs@rumc.com 770.261.1739
Susan GunterExecutive Assistant to the Senior Ministersgunter@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Patty HamptonAdmin Assistant: SERVE Team; Weddings Coordinatorphampton@rumc.com 770.261.1767
Tuane HearnOnline Media Coordinatorthearn@rumc.com 770.261.1760
Rev. Kristin HeidenAssociate Minister: Discipleshipkheiden@rumc.com 770.261.1732
Jay HortonMinistry Coordinator, Discipleship and Chapel Roswelljhorton@rumc.com 770.261.1705
Sarah JonesChildren's Ministry Special Events Coordinatorsjones@rumc.com 770.261.1710
Pat KelleyReceptionistpkelley@rumc.com770.261.1700
Linda KingVolunteer Coordinatorlking@rumc.com770.261.1750
Rev. Nancy Folsom LaneAssociate Minister: SERVE Teamnlane@rumc.com770.261.1752
Rev. Eric LeeAssociate Minister: GROW
Pastor, Chapel Roswell
elee@rumc.com770.261.1722
Jennie MartinCounseling Center Office Managerjmartin@rumc.com770.261.1781
Ann MooreWorship Arts Assistantamoore@rumc.com770.261.1719
Sally NewkirkDirector of Kindergarten and Preschoolsnewkirk@rumc.com770.261.1717
Dr. Michael O'NealDirector of Worship Artsmoneal@rumc.com 770.261.1772
Shenandoah PhillipsCommunications Associatesphillips@rumc.com 770.261.1743
Arturo QuintanillaChapel Roswell Creative Worship Directoraquintanilla@rumc.com 770.261.1735
Todd RichardsonVisual Media Directortrichardson@rumc.com 770.261.1771
Jason ScottMinister to Youthscottj@rumc.com 770.261.1774
Julie ScottDirector of Hospitalityjscott@rumc.com 770.261.1713
Pam SmithAccounts Payable Administratorpsmith@rumc.com 770.261.1729
Cammie StephensAdmin Assistant: Worship Arts Teamcstephens@rumc.com 770.261.1773
Lisa StoverWorship Arts Managerlstover@rumc.com 770.261.1709
Lorin TateChildren's Ministry Operations Coordinatorltate@rumc.com 770.261.1701
Ayrin WhiteMissions Coordinatorawhite@rumc.com 770.261.1716
Tom ZaskiIT Directortzaski@rumc.com 770.261.1721