Staff

Dr. Tom Davis
Rev. Eric Lee
Staff
Associate Minister: GROW
Rev. Nancy Folsom Lane
Staff
Associate Minister: SERVE
Rev. Kristin Heiden
Staff
Associate Minister: Discipleship
Jason Scott
Staff
Minister to Youth
Dr. Michael O’Neal
Bill Barbour
Staff
Church Business Administrator
Katrina George
Staff
Director of Strategic Communications and Marketing
Dr. Malone Dodson
Staff
Pastor Emeritus
Wife: Charlotte

Locate Clergy or Staff by Name

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Number
Rob AlbertsonAudio Coordinatorralbertson@rumc.com 770.261.1769
Tom AldermanOrganist/Music Associatetalderman@rumc.com 770.261.1728
Wilson BarberYouth Ministry Coordinatorwbarber@rumc.com 770.261.1737
Bill BarbourChurch Business Administratorbbarbour@rumc.com 770.261.1707
Bev BeardenChildren's Ministry Production Coordinatorbbearden@rumc.com 770.261.1704
Tyler BlalockChapel Roswell Worship Production Assistanttyler@chapelroswell.com
Kim BrammerExecutive Director, The RUMC Foundation, Inc.kbrammer@rumc.com 770.261.1736
Danna CoffeyDirector of Parents Morning Outdcoffey@rumc.com 770.261.1714
Esther CollinsAccountant IIecollins@rumc.com 770.261.1708
Camisha CorporanMinistry Data Analystccorporan@rumc.com 770.261.1761
Jill CosgroveYouth Ministry Coordinatorjcosgrove@rumc.com 770.261.1776
Dee CostelloOffice Manager
dcostello@rumc.com 770.261.1727
Samantha CrewsChapel Roswell Worship Planning Assistantsamantha@chapelroswell.com
Andrea' CummingsAdult Discipleship Coordinatoracummings@rumc.com 770.261.1796
Dr. Tom DavisSenior Ministertdavis@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Joe DeLalloA/V Assistantjdelallo@rumc.com 770.261.1766
Suzanne DentonDirector of Finance/Treasurersdenton@rumc.com 770.261.1763
Nancy ErwinFinancial Secretarynerwin@rumc.com 770.261.1726
Rev. Martha FieldenMinister of Membership and Connectionmfielden@rumc.com 770.261.1731
Cayla FranzmanYouth Ministry Worship & Service Coordinatorcfranzman@rumc.com 770.261.1755
Katrina GeorgeDirector of Strategic Communications and Marketingkgeorge@rumc.com770.261.1775
Michael GrantDirector of Buildings and Groundsmgrant@rumc.com 770.261.1778
Karen GriggsJob Networking Coordinatorkgriggs@rumc.com 770.261.1739
Susan GunterExecutive Assistant to the Senior Ministersgunter@rumc.com 770.261.1703
Patty HamptonAdmin Assistant: SERVE Team; Weddings Coordinatorphampton@rumc.com 770.261.1767
Tuane HearnOnline Media Coordinatorthearn@rumc.com 770.261.1760
Rev. Kristin HeidenAssociate Minister: Discipleshipkheiden@rumc.com 770.261.1732
Jay HortonMinistry Coordinator, Discipleship and Chapel Roswelljhorton@rumc.com 770.261.1705
Sarah JonesChildren's Ministry Special Events Coordinatorsjones@rumc.com 770.261.1710
Pat KelleyReceptionistpkelley@rumc.com770.261.1700
Linda KingVolunteer Coordinatorlking@rumc.com770.261.1750
Rev. Nancy Folsom LaneAssociate Minister: SERVE Teamnlane@rumc.com770.261.1752
Rev. Eric LeeAssociate Minister: GROW
Pastor, Chapel Roswell
elee@rumc.com770.261.1722
Jennie MartinCounseling Center Office Managerjmartin@rumc.com770.261.1781
Ann MooreWorship Arts Assistantamoore@rumc.com770.261.1719
Sally NewkirkDirector of Kindergarten and Preschoolsnewkirk@rumc.com770.261.1717
Dr. Michael O'NealDirector of Worship Artsmoneal@rumc.com 770.261.1772
Ayrin PetersenMissions Coordinatorapetersen@rumc.com 770.261.1716
Shenandoah PhillipsCommunications Associatesphillips@rumc.com 770.261.1743
Arturo QuintanillaChapel Roswell Creative Worship Directoraquintanilla@rumc.com 770.261.1735
Todd RichardsonVisual Media Directortrichardson@rumc.com 770.261.1771
Jason ScottMinister to Youthscottj@rumc.com 770.261.1774
Julie ScottDirector of Hospitalityjscott@rumc.com 770.261.1713
Cammie StephensAdmin Assistant: Worship Arts Teamcstephens@rumc.com 770.261.1773
Mary StokesCare Coordinatormstokes@rumc.com 770.261.1741
Lisa StoverWorship Arts Managerlstover@rumc.com 770.261.1709
Lorin TateChildren's Ministry Operations Coordinatorltate@rumc.com 770.261.1701
Tom ZaskiIT Directortzaski@rumc.com 770.261.1721